Calabria TravelsCalabria Travels
Forgot password?

Staff

Amministrazione

Silvio V.

Direttore
Amministrativo

silvio@thetravel.it

Andrea V.

Direttore
Commerciale

andrea@thetravel.it

 

Programmazione

Enzo N.

Direttore
Vendite

enzo@thetravel.it

Emilio F.

Responsabile
Gruppi

emilio@thetravel.it

 

Area Tecnica

Mario d.

Responsabile
I.T.

mario@thetravel.it

Giordano L.

Responsabile
Marketing

giordano@thetravel.it

 

Booking

Nico C.

Agente di
Viaggio

niko@thetravel.it

Domenico R.

Agente di
Viaggio

domenico@thetravel.it

Giuliana V.

Agente di
Viaggio

giuliana@thetravel.it

Aneta B.

Agente di
Viaggio

aneta@thetravel.it

Fiorella F.

Agente di
Viaggio

fiorella@thetravel.it

Francesco C.

Agente di
Viaggio

francesco@thetravel.it

 

Social Network

Fernanda B.

Responsabile
Social

fernanda@thetravel.it

 

Entertainment

Otto C.

Direttore
Artistico

ottoilcangurotto@thetravel.it

Preventivo
Gratuito